VeroStone - a good team

gallus-guenter_1.jpg

Günter Gallus

Managing Director

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

g.gallus@verostone.de

hausner-marcus-2020.jpg

Marcus Hausner

Managing Director

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730- 0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

m.hausner@verostone.de

sigl-mike-2020.jpg

Michael Sigl

Operations Manager / Proxy Holder

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

m.sigl@verostone.de

hans-neumeyer.jpg

Hans Neumeyer

Consulting

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

h.neumeyer@verostone.de

meier-jochen.jpg

Jochen Meier

Sales - Cost Estimation

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-35
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-16

j.meier@verostone.de

Josef Späth

Sales

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-43
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobile +49 (0) 171 787 7802

j.spaeth@verostone.de

Graham Farmer

Sales UK

Mobile +44 (0) 7 966 687 975

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0

g.farmer@verostone.de

gerhard-ruf.jpg

Gerhard Ruf

Sales

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 - 93 528 34
Mobile       +49 (0) 151 44 161 141

g.ruf@verostone.de

Harald Wolf

Office Kirchheim


Mobile +49 (0)151 551 48 556

h.wolf@verostone.de

Joachim Wowtscherk

Sales

Telefon +49 (0) 35725 91293
Telefax +49 (0) 35725 91293
Mobil +49 (0) 157 727 900 11

j.wowtscherk@verostone.de

Malgorzata Ryczaj

Sales

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30
Mobile +48 570 920 005

malryczaj@gmail.com

michael-levin_1.jpg

Michael Levin

Sales CIS states

Mobile DE +49 (0) 179 905 12 96
Telephone RU +7 495 664 35 91 / +7 925 404 44 91

michael.levin@vero-stone.ru

lindner-roland.jpg

Roland Lindner

Order Processing

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

r.lindner@verostone.de

johanna.jpg

Johanna Schubert

Order Processing

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.schubert@verostone.de

karin.jpg

Karin Thaller

Order Processing - Projects

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-45

k.thaller@verostone.de

flieger-flo.jpg

Florian Flieger

Order Processing - Projects

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

f.flieger@verostone.de

ziegelmeier-ines-2020.jpg

Ines Ziegelmeier

Order Processing - Projects

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

i.ziegelmeier@verostone.de

strasser-janik-2020.jpg

Janik Strasser

Order Processing

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.strasser@verostone.de

dorsch-jonas-2020.jpg

Jonas Dorsch

Sales

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-24
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

j.dorsch@verostone.de

susanne-wutz.jpg

Susanne Buchner

Company Secretary

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.buchner@verostone.de

Christine Höcht

Processing

Telephone +49 (0) 8421 9730-0
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

c.hoecht@verostone.de

silvia-bernecker-02.jpg

Silvia Bernecker

Human Resources

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 93477-93
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

s.bernecker@verostone.de

babette-naumilkat.jpg

Babette Naumilkat

Accounting / Purchasing

Telefon +49 (0) 8421 93477-92
Telefax +49 (0) 8421 9730-30

b.naumilkat@verostone.de

News